This year, Kaz and Mike wanted to do something a little different for the holidays. So they turned to the listeners to suggest some fun holiday-related watch topics. You guys are a hoot and these are some of the most entertaining topics to tackle in TBWS history.

Tune in, share your suggestions directly, and enjoy this very special time of the year.

Show Notes

Watches we always talk about: www.amazon.com/shop/twobrokewatchsnobs

Swatch Sistem 51: www.swatch.com/en/collections/sistem51

Orient Christmas Chrono: twosnobs.wpengine.com/orient-wv0051tx-neo70s-limited-edition-review/

Rolex GMT Master II BLNR: www.rolex.com/watches/configure.html#/gmt-master-ii/m126710blro-0001/bezel

Rolex.org: www.rolex.org/

Konstantin Chaykin Joker:  www.ablogtowatch.com/konstantin-chaykin-joker-watch/

Oris Regulator: www.oris.ch/en/watch/oris-aquis-regulateur-der-meistertaucher/01-749-7734-7154-set

Hublot Red Magic: www.hublot.com/en/collection/big-bang/big-bang-unico-red-magic-45mm

Orient Bambino: www.orientwatchusa.com/collections/bambino

Swatch Holiday Twist: www.swatch.com/en_us/watches/suoz709s-holiday-twist/

Omega Speedmaster: www.omegawatches.com/en-us/watches/speedmaster

Rolex Oyster Perpetual: www.rolex.com/watches/oyster-perpetual.html

Seiko Urushi: www.seiko-watch.co.jp/collections/en/presage/SARX029

Seiko SARX055: www.seiko-watch.co.jp/collections/en/presage/SARX055

Breitling Avenger II: www.breitling.com/us-en/watches/avenger/2/A1338111-BC32-170A/

Archimede Flieger GMT: www.archimede-watches.com/watches/pilot/pilot-42-gmt.html

Richard Mille RM 50-03: www.richardmille.com/en/collections/rm-50-03/

Tissot Visodate: www.tissotwatches.com/en-en/shop/t0194301603101.html

Omega Speedmaster Alaska Project: www.omegawatches.com/planet-omega/60th-anniversary-speedmaster/alaska-project-2008

Rolex Explorer II Polar: www.rolex.com/watches/configure.html#/explorer/m216570-0001/discover

Orient Star Seeker GMT: www.longislandwatch.com/Orient_Star_DJ00001B_Watch_p/dj00001b.htm

Michelson Arctic Explorer: www.ablogtowatch.com/michelsen-arctic-explorer-gmt-watch-review/

Bernhardt Binnacle GMT: www.bernhardtwatch.com/collections/gmt-and-dual-time/products/binnacle-gmt-ii-white


Check Out The TBWS Podcast

Wrist Watch Podcast